Board of Directors, Executive Committee

Peter Walther – President
Jeremy Tole – Vice President, IoT SIG Lead
Tom Hunt – Treasurer
Tom Mitchell  – Secretary, Spectrum SIG Lead
Tom Rao – Director
Jeff Yen – Director
Andy Do – Director


Christine Courtoy – Chief Administrator
Arman Mousavi – Social Media


Beric DunnAV/Sound
Paul McBurney, PhDVideography, LBS SIG
Elle Grossenbacher  – IoT SIG and Social Media Lead
Evelyn Choo Marketing Communications

Board of Directors, Emeritus

Brian Hajime OgataPresident Emeritus
David Witkowski – Joint Venture Silicon Valley
Rick Ellinger – Board of Directors at the Hiller Museum
Francie Miller – RF Consultant and Regulatory Specialist
Roberto Hernandez – Host of The Unstarving Musician‘s Podcast
Richard Allan Horning – Board Member, Counsel (Reed Smith LLP)

Our Sponsors & Partners